THS Contacts

GENERAL OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM (EST)
Saturday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)
200 Route 31 North, Suite 204
Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:
908-684-3051, 908-979-0928 and 908-439-6105

TOLL FREE:
888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

FAX:
908-684-2456

 
Corey Chapin
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com
 
Dolores Janshego
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 144
Email: Dolores@THSweb.com
 
Gena Klumpp
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com
 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Reservation Specialist
Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com
 
Gabrielle Morel
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com
 
Kayla Nelson
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 143
Email: Kayla@THSweb.com
 
Tania Ray
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 128
Email: Tania@THSweb.com
 
Shay Rocca
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 124
Email: Shay@THSweb.com
 
Caitlin Stuck
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 131
Email: Caitlin@THSweb.com
 
Krista Whittemore
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 126
Email: Krista@THSweb.com
 
Melanie Y Weisman
Call Center Supervisor
Ext: 122
Email: Melanie@THSweb.com
 
Megan Z Cesare
Director - Call Center Operations
Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com
 

Accounting

Brittany Liptak
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext:
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com

 
Meg O'Dell
Director of HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 
Nayimi Wickham
A/P Specialist / Accounting Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com

 

Account Management

Brittany Casieri
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 111
Email: Britt@THSweb.com

 
Tracey Diaz
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 113
Email: Tracey@THSweb.com

 
Mike Savard
Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 125
Email: Mike@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Internet Communications Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Kelly Dillard
National Sales Manager
Phone: 336-940-3005
Email: Kelly@THSweb.com

 
Joe Viscuse
Director - National Sales
Phone: 855-206-6642
Email: Joe@THSweb.com

 

Contract Department

Chris Allen
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Ashley Randolph
Director - Contracts & Site Inspections
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 112
Email: Ashley@THSweb.com

 
Amy Sladewski
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Amy@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Dawn Casieri
Director - Event Services
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 103
Email: Dawn@THSweb.com

 
Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 
Valerie Zabinski
Evert Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 121
Email: Valerie@THSweb.com

 

© 2015 The THS Company, Flemington, NJ
888-536-8326

website security